New novel, Singer, now available on Smashwords!

Hey, everyone!

Finally, my first novel, Singeris available for purchase! You can find it on Smashwords, right here. It’s a fantasy YA story, with some Sci-Fi undertones. I’d really appreciate it if you went and checked it out! For those who may prefer physical copies, I’ll have that out as well very soon.

This novel was kinda sorta a NaNoWriMo project. What I mean by that is I actually started writing it in early October of 2012, but I got the bulk of the writing done using the push of NaNo’s word count goal. I’m actually planning on working on the sequel for NaNo this year, so if you enjoy Singer be sure to check back here for updates on my progress on that!

Anyway, I’m very proud to finally have it out and available for everyone to read. I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

